British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Brighton and Hove
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the last Thursday of every month, except December, and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Thursday 26th October

Large flowered Mammillarias - in habitat and cultivation -Chris Davies

Thursday 30th November

The Succulent Paediatrician (and what Moo Poo can tell us) - Roy Earle

Thursday 25th January 2018

Subject : Eriosyce -Graham Evans

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Subject : Introduction to Exotic Gardening -Paul Spracklin

Thursday 29th March 2018

Subject : Mexico Part II -Dr Hazel Taylor

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sussex Zone Convention
Martin Lowry Bolivia
Trevor Wray Succulent Gardens of the Western Cape
Nursery and members plant sales
Tickets 10 from Suzanne Mace or Graham Evans

Thursday 26th April 2018

Subject : Mexico 3 -Cliff Thompson

Thursday 31st May 2018

Subject : Small Opuntias -Mike Partridge

Thursday 28th June 2018

Subject : South Africa -Chris Eyers

Thursday 27th September 2018

Subject : AGM and Bring & Buy Sale